PolyNovo Corporate Leadership

  • Leader Profile
    Swami Raote

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Leader Profile
    Jan Gielen, CA

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Leader Profile
    Lior Harel

    General Counsel and Company Secretary

  • Leader Profile
    Dr David McQuillan, PhD

    Chief Technical and Scientific Officer

  • Ahmed Hassan
    Ahmed Hassan

    Director, Operations

  • Leader Profile
    Dr Joseph Amaral

    Chief Medical Officer

  • Leader Profile
    Ingrid Anderson

    Chief People Officer

  • Leader Profile
    Ed Graubart

    President, North America

  • Leader Profile
    David Morris

    President, Asia Pacific

Extended Global Leadership Team

  • Joshua-Cheetham
    Joshua Cheetham, PhD

    Director, Research and Development

  • Leader Profile
    Aurore Mulkens

    Vice President, Quality Affairs

  • Leader Profile
    Philip Scorgie

    Chief Information Officer

PolyNovo Limited has ten wholly owned subsidiaries: PolyNovo Biomaterials Pty Limited; NovoSkin Pty Ltd; NovoWound Pty Ltd; PolyNovo NZ; PolyNovo UK, PolyNovo North America LLC (PNA LLC); PolyNovo SIngapore Private Ltd; PolyNovo Hong Kong Limited; PolyNovo Biomaterials India Private Limited and PolyNovo Ireland Ltd.